If you have any subject specific questions about what we do in school, please speak to any of our leaders.

All of our staff are always available to help if you have any queries.

Our School Staff (2023-24) 

Executive Headteacher: Mr L. Spencer (Designated Lead Safeguarding and Child Protection lead)

Assistant Headteachers: Miss H. Marsh & Mr A. White

Class Teachers, including subject responsibilities.

Year 6 – Mr A. White
(Deputy Safeguarding & Child Protection Leader; Curriculum Leader; RE and World Views Leader; Art & Design Technology Ambassador)

Year 5 – Miss A. Moody
(Geography Ambassador)

Year 4 – Mrs K. Wright
(English & Reading Leader & Art Ambassador)

Year 3 – Mr J. Crookes
(Maths Leader; History Ambassador)

Year 2 – Miss K. Hines
(Science Ambassador)

Year 1 – Miss H. Marsh
(Deputy Safeguarding & Child Protection Leader; SENDCo; Early Reading Leader; PSHE Ambassador)

FS2 – Mrs N. Carter
(Phonics Leader)

Classroom Support Staff


Miss T Bailey – HLTA

(PE Ambassador)

Mr M. Hague – HLTA
(PE Ambassador; ICT Ambassador)

Mrs L. Hutchinson – Teaching Assistant

Mrs A. Cheetham – Teaching Assistant

Miss P. Yould – Teaching Assistant

Mrs G Land – Teaching Assistant

Mrs D. Rawson – Teaching Assistant

Mrs K. Wilkinson – Teaching Assistant

Mrs G Bailey – Teaching Assistant

Mrs K. Hague – Teaching Assistant

Mrs S. Butters – Teaching Assistant

Mrs L. Butterfield – Teaching Assistant

Pastoral Support

Mrs V Goodyear – Parent Support Advisor
(Deputy Safeguarding & Child Protection Leader)

Admin Staff

Mrs C. Macfarlane – Office Administrator

Mrs P. Yould – Office Administrator

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs H. Becker – SMSA

Catering Staff

Mrs D. West

Mrs R. Huntington

Mrs M. Frisby

Miss J. Fellows

Premises Manager

Mr G. Forrest